You are here : Home > Defence

Defence

« 1 2 3 »

Over 50 years of experience with the armed forces allow Pronal to deliver solutions which are perfectly adapted to logistical operations involving fuel and drinking water.

Drawing upon Pronal’s unique expertise in the field of flexible elastomer tanks, these devices may be arranged at ground level or buried, positioned at specific locations or secured to trucks, suspended under helicopters or towed behind vehicles. They are perfectly adapted to various means of transport, whether by land, sea or air.

Pronal can also supply a complete fuel supply system and drinking water purification systems. In this specific case, the flexible tank is accompanied by motor-driven pump units, water filtration systems, meters, hoses and hook-on dispenser nozzles.

Our main customers include over 50 countries who use our flexible tanks – these include the Military Fuel Supply Service of the French Army, together with foreign armies in numerous countries and a number of paramilitary administrative services.

+33 (0)3 20 99 75 00

Energy sector

Standard or customized range's design of seal, lifting bag, tank, stopper and compensator

Our products

Vous êtes ici : Accueil > Défense

Défense

« 1 2 3 »

Plus de 50 ans d’expérience auprès des forces armées permettent à Pronal de proposer des solutions parfaitement adaptées dans les domaines de la logistique pétrolière et de l’eau potable.
Partant de son savoir-faire original dans le domaine des réservoirs souples en élastomère, ces matériels peuvent être placés au sol, enterrés et localisables ou fixés sur camions, suspendus sous hélicoptères ou tractables derrière des véhicules. Ils sont parfaitement adaptés aux divers moyens de transport : terrestre, maritime ou aérien.

Pronal propose également une chaine complète d’avitaillement carburant et des systèmes de potabilisation d’eau. Dans ce cas précis, le réservoir souple est accompagné de groupes motopompes, systèmes de filtration d’eau, compteurs, tuyaux, pistolets accrocheur

Parmi les principaux utilisateurs, nous disposons de plus de 50 nations utilisant nos réservoirs souples dont l’armée française avec le Service des Essences des Armées, les armées étrangères de très nombreux pays et certaines administrations paramilitaires.

+33 (0)3 20 99 75 00

Secteur del'energie

Conception de gammes standard ou sur-mesure de vérins, coussins, réservoirs, obturateurs et compensateurs

Nos produits