You are here : Home > Nuclear

Nuclear

A solid partnership...

PRONAL has been serving the Nuclear maintenance market for a couple of decades. In the course of time, always being tune with customers’ requirements, PRONAL has built a strong reputation by developing be-spoke solutions.

It started with the flexible storage of effluents of GV cleaning operation, then sealing operations in secondary and primary circuit. Beyond offering customer made solutions, PRONAL is able to dispatch qualified intervention team to both install our product on site and to deliver good quality services.

Being awarded the Innovation trophy by DPN in 2012, for designing a sealing system to carry out hydraulic test in GSS, means a new collaboration step with EDF. The CEFRI certification acquired in 2015 is also a strong signal, showing PRONAL’s dedication to invest further and to join forces with EDF for enhancing both safety measures and performances of French Nuclear sites.

Whatever equipments it may be, either for temporary storage (even for emergency), both lifting (in reduced volume) and sealing purposes and anti-pollution devices, PRONAL is ready to take up the challenge and design products according to customer’s requirements.

+33 (0)3 20 99 75 00

Energy sector

Standard or customized range's design of seal, lifting bag, tank, stopper and compensator

Our products

Vous êtes ici : Accueil > Nucléaire

Nucléaire

Un partenariat inébranlable...

PRONAL est présent sur le marché de la maintenance de sites nucléaires depuis plusieurs décennies. Au fil du temps, et toujours à l'écoute de ses interlocuteurs, PRONAL s'est forgé une solide réputation et a développé des solutions personnalisées efficaces.

Cela a commencé par le lessivage des GV en zone surveillée, puis par des solutions d'obturation en zone secondaire, mais aussi en zone primaire. Au-delà la fourniture de solutions personnalisées, PRONAL a développé des équipes d'intervention qualifiées pour la mise en œuvre des produits et par conséquent offrir une prestation de service de qualité.

Aujourd'hui, c'est un nouveau cap qui est franchi, par l'obtention d'un trophée de l'innovation remis par la DPN en 2012, récompense pour la mise au point d'un système d'obturation pour les EH sur GSS, qui permet de raccourcir le nombre d'arrêt de tranche par rapport aux pratiques précédentes. La certification « cas 1 » obtenue en 2015 est aussi un signe fort qui montre la volonté de PRONAL à s'investir davantage et à s'associer à la démarche d'EDF pour sécuriser les sites et les rendre encore plus performants.

Que ce soit du matériel de stockage temporaire, d'urgence, de levage (dans des zones d'accessibilité réduite), d'obturation et de système anti-pollution, PRONAL est prêt à relever le défi, et à envisager d'autres solutions selon les besoins.

+33 (0)3 20 99 75 00

Secteur del'energie

Conception de gammes standard ou sur-mesure de vérins, coussins, réservoirs, obturateurs et compensateurs

Nos produits